Contact Compass Management




Mailing Address Mailing Address
Compass Management
10028 Main Street
Bothell, WA 98011

Email:
service@compass-mgmt.com

Phone:
(425) 424-3153
Fax:
(425) 424-3825

Principal:
Sherrie Moore, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
Sherrie@compass-mgmt.com

Association Managers:
Lauri:    Lauri@compass-mgmt.com
Loralynn:    Loralynn@compass-mgmt.com


Office Administrator:
Carolyn: Carolyn@compass-mgmt.com

Accounting Specialist:
Polly:   Polly@compass-mgmt.com

Financial Manager:
Sara:    Sara@compass-mgmt.com

Bookkeeper:

Terry:    Terry@compass-mgmt.com

Media Request Media Requests
If you have a media request or speaking request, please send an email to service@compass-mgmt.com and specify your organization, the date requested, and the topic of interest.


Map Icon Map

View Larger Map


Contact Us Imagery
spacer
Contact Us Contact Us Today
Name: *
Email: *
Phone: *
Interested In:
Comments:
 

* indicates required field
spacer